SELECT RUNNING ROOM STORES OPEN, UPDATE FROM JOHN STANTON

Contact Us

Running Room Customer Service is available:

Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. MST

Local Phone Number: (780) 439 - 3099 ext. 9226
Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9226

Address:
9750 - 47 Ave
Edmonton, AB
T6E 5P3

Running Room Stores Temporarily Closed, Update From John Stanton

Our customer service team will continue to process your web orders placed during this temporary closing of our physical locations, we ask for your patience as we anticipate delays in processing and shipping your order as we adhere to the advice of health agencies in regards to COVID 19 and how it impacts our staffing levels.

Please allow us 1-2 business days to address any concerns regarding your orders and please use our online help tools where answers to many frequently asked questions can be found, a link is provided on each web page.


Need Help? Start here to get support

Email Directory

  • Customer Service

    customerservice@runningroom.zendesk.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9226
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9226

  • President - John Stanton

    jstanton@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9227
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9227

  • Partner / COO - John Stanton Jr.

    johnjr@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9284
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9284

  • Partner / CMO - Jason Stanton

    jason@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9235
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9235

  • Vice President - Mike O'Dell

    modell@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9228
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9228

  • CFO - Roger Dang

    rdang@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9229
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9229

  • National Events Coordinator - Elizabeth Caine

    lcaine@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9246
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9246

  • Creative Design - Mike Mendzat

    mmendzat@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9237
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9237

  • Director of I.T Dept and Warehouse Operations - Ryan White

    rwhite@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9271
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9271

  • Director of Customer Service - John Reeves

    jreeves@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9233
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9233

  • Purchasing, Freight and Logistics, and Sponsored Athlete Program - Matt Norminton

    mnorminton@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9245
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9245

  • Director of Marketing - Jarina Yeung

    jyeung@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9295
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9295

  • Leasing - Christopher Triff

    ctriff@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9254
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9254

  • French Translations - Mike Mendzat

    mmendzat@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099 ext. 9237
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906 ext. 9237

  • Advertising

    advertising@runningroom.com

    Local Phone Number: (780) 439-3099
    Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-2906

* Please consult a physician for any sports related injury, medication, or dietary program.
* All training concerns are best directed to a Running Room Training Program instructor.
* Please contact your closest Running Room location.
* Visit our locations page for store locations, phone number and email addresses.

Events

Be Inspired, challenge yourself. Pick an event goal for yourself.

Stores near you

Find a nearest Running Room store.

Creating a Race?


Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.